Contact our Housing Team

Contact our Housing Team

Housing Management - Housing@h4w.co.uk

Repairs - repairs@h4w.co.uk

Complaints - complaints@h4w.co.uk

Main telephone number: 0207 501 6120


 

Elly Farthing 

Repairs Manager

Elly.farthing@h4w.co.uk

020 3794 4790 | M: 07525 904398

Mojisola Oladipupo 

Head of Housing

Mojisola.Oladipupo@h4w.co.uk

020 7501 6125 | M: 07483 017166

Mandy Dunstan 

Director of Asset Management

Mandy.Dunstan@h4w.co.uk

Hony Premlal 

Director of Customer Services

Hony.Premlal@h4w.co.uk

020 3752 3573 | M: 07483 017228

 


Your Neighbourhood Officers

Neighbourhood Officers improve our estates by working with the local communities and a wide range of agencies to tackle issues which directly affect residents.

Each officer is responsible for a patch of approx. 220 properties across two-four local authorities, meaning they can focus on getting to know you our residents, build relationships based on mutual trust and go the extra mile.

Neighbourhood Officers visit their estates at least once a month to support residents and monitor the standard of services.

They are your primary point of contact for all housing issues including estate management, rent, reporting anti-social activity and housing management issues (excluding repairs).

Local Authority

Neighbourhood Officer

Contact

Barnet, Camden, Ealing, Hounslow,

Lewisham (Gosterwood & Childers Street)

Lambeth (Thrale)

Abimola Marquis

 

Abimola.Marquis@h4w.co.uk

0207 501 6173
07590 961 998

Kensington & Chelsea

 

Westminster

Gitta Sumner

 

Gitta.Sumner@h4w.co.uk

020 3794 4817
07801 533018

Greenwich and Southwark

Suzette Alexis

Suzette.Alexis@h4w.co.uk

020 3794 4840
074 8301 7227

Greenwich and Lewisham

Chima Ezeilo

chima.ezeilo@h4w.co.uk

020 7501 6141
07540 122695

 

Older Tenants Officer

Income Officer

Housing@h4w.co.uk

Dawn Blake

dawn.blake@h4w.co.uk

020 7501 6131
07968 888022

 

Quick Exit

COOKIE NOTICE: Housing For Women uses cookies to store information on your computer, in order to improve your experience when using our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site (using your browser), but parts of the site may not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, Read More.